top of page
Zetta Elliott.jpeg
About the Author

Zetta Elliott is the award-winning author of over thirty books for young readers including Dragons in a Bag and A Place Inside of Me. Her poems have been published in several anthologies, including We Rise, We Resist, We Raise Our Voices. Her first collection of poetry, Say Her Name, was published in January 2020 by Little, Brown. She lives in Evanston, IL.

Books by Zetta Elliott
bottom of page